home | catalog | ordering | about atelos




Ted Pearson's most recent books include THE MARKOV CHAIN (Shearsman Books, 2017), AFTER HOURS (Singing Horse Press, 2016), EXTANT GLYPHS: 1964-1980 (Singing Horse Press, 2014), AN INTERMITTENT MUSIC: 1975-2010, (Chax Press, 2016), and THE COFFIN NAIL BLUES (Atelos, 2016). He co-authored THE GRAND PIANO: AN EXPERIMENT IN COLLECTIVE AUTOBIOGRAPHY (This/Mode A, 2006-2010) in ten volumes. And his essays have been widely published, notably in Poetics Journal. A two-part conversation with Luke Harley appears in Jacket2. It focuses on the evolution of AN INTERMITTENT MUSIC. Pearson lives in southern California, where he is adjunct faculty at the University of Redlands.

You can buy this book online from Small Press Distribution!



Ted Pearson
The Coffin Nail Blues
ISBN 978-1-891190-37-7