home | catalog | ordering | about atelos




RENEE GLADMAN is the author of ten books of poetry and prose, including her series of fictional works set in the imaginary city-state of Ravicka: EVENT FACTORY (2010), THE RAVICKIANS (2011), ANA PATOVA CROSSES A BRIDGE (2013), and HOUSES OF RAVICKA (2017), all available from Dorothy, a publishing project. CALAMITIES (Wave Books, 2016) is a collection of linked essays on writing and experience. PROSE ARCHITECTURES (Wave Books, 2017) is her first monograph of drawings. She lives in New England with poet-ceremonialist, Danielle Vogel.

You can buy this book online from Small Press Distribution!



Renee Gladman
To After That (Toaf)
ISBN 978-1-891190-31-5