Book Thirty-Seven

The Coffin Nail Blues

Ted Pearson

ISBN: 978-1-891190-37-7
Publication: 2016
Pages: 104

Ted Pearson's most recent books include The Markov Chain (Shearsman Books, 2017), After Hours (Singing Horse Press, 2016), Extant Glyphs: 1964-1980 (Singing Horse Press, 2014), An Intermittent Music: 1975-2010, (Chax Press, 2016), and The Coffin Nail Blues (Atelos, 2016). He co-authored The Grand Piano: An Experiment In Collective Autobiography (This/Mode A, 2006-2010) in ten volumes. And his essays have been widely published, notably in Poetics Journal. A two-part conversation with Luke Harley appears in Jacket2. It focuses on the evolution of An Intermittent Music. Pearson lives in southern California, where he is adjunct faculty at the University of Redlands.

Atelos Catalogue

Raw MaterialsAstrid Lorgange

Totality CantosBrian Ang

WorkBrandon Brown

Weak LinkRob Halpern

YavizaRoberto Harrison

The Rebublic of Exit 43Jennifer Scappettone

Merry HellSara Larsen

Notched SunsetsTim Wood

Journey to the SunBrent Cunningham

PreDictionaryMikhail Epstein

HowellTyrone Williams

One Last DitchErik J. M. Schneider

To After That (Toaf)Renee Gladman

The RoutePatrick Durgin & Jen Hofer

ParseCraig Dworkin

To The CognoscentiTom Mandel

The TransformationJuliana Spahr

NegativityJocelyn Saidenberg

Ultra VioletaLaura Moriarty

City EclogueEd Roberson

Open ClothesSteve Benson

Noh BusinessMurray Edmond

The Up and UpTed Greenwald

BlipSoak01Tan Link

Poetical DictionaryLohren Green

Tis of TheeFanny Howe

PlatformRodrigo Toscano

The CraveKit Robinson

Some Vague WifeKathy Lou Schultz

lighthouseM. Mara-Ann

Gardener of StarsCarla Harryman

ForthcomingJalal Toufic

Alien TattersClark Coolidge

VersimilitudeHung Q. Tu

R-huLeslie Scalapinio

Cable Factory 20Lytle Shaw

Pamela: A NovelPamela Lu

TrueRae Armantrout

Bad HistoryBarrett Watten